Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
or
Check registration (?)

The national registration search contains the names of all individuals and firms who are registered to sell securities in Canada.

Contact Us

Alberta Securities Commission
Suite 600, 250–5th St. SW
Calgary, Alberta, T2P 0R4

Couriers: All ASC deliveries must be made to the mailroom on the 5th floor.

ASC Business Hours: Monday to Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

For a list of days in 2016 the ASC office is closed, please click here.

Reception: (403) 297-6454
Main Fax: (403) 297-6156
Toll-Free: (877) 355-0585


Public Inquiries
(403) 355-4151
Toll-Free: (877) 355-4488
inquiries@asc.ca
File a Complaint
(403) 355-3888
complaints@asc.ca
File a complaint online.
Investor Education
Toll-Free: (877) 355-4488
checkfirst@asc.ca
SEDAR and SEDI Inquiries
(403) 297-2489
sedar.sedi@asc.ca
Records and File Requests
records.requests@asc.ca
Website Issues
webmaster@asc.ca
NRD and Registration Inquiries
registration@asc.ca
Media Inquiries
(403) 592-8186
media@asc.ca
For matters related to ASC proceedings
Registrar

(403) 297-4277
registrar@asc.ca
 

​​